Press Release: NRMP Board of Directors Welcomes Outstanding New Members

The NRMP Board of Directors recently elected five individuals to the Board for terms that begin July 1, 2019. The NRMP’s 19-member Board includes medical school deans, institutional officials and clinical program directors, resident/fellow physicians, and medical students. The new members are E. Sander Connolly, M.D., Michael Kavan, Ph.D., Cathy Lazarus, M.D., Heather Lillemoe, M.D., and Ebony White-Manigault.

Read more about these impressive leaders.